Meet the team

Truck Sales Team

Gary Clark

Truck Sales Manager

T: 029 20310397

E: gary.clark@euro-commercials.co.uk

Huw Salway

Truck Sales Executive 

T: 02920 435495

E: Huw.Salway@euro-commercials.co.uk

Stephen Bastin

Truck Sales Executive 

T: 01792 762636

E: steven.bastin@euro-commercials.co.uk

Darren Hobbs

Truck Sales Executive 

T: 02920 310387

E: darren.hobbs@euro-commercials.co.uk

 

Nathan Notley

Key Accounts & Systems Manager

T: 02920 310395

E: nathan.notley@euro-commercials.co.uk

 ​

 ​

 

Aftersales

 

Karl Hadley

Group Aftersales Operations Manager

T: 02920 310310

E: Karl.Hadley@euro-commercials.co.uk

Lee McCarthy

Service Manager - Cardiff

T: 029 20435490

E: lee.mccarthy@Euro-commercials.co.uk

Ryan Evans

Trade Parts Manager

T: 029 20310384

E: ryan.evans@euro-commercials.co.uk

Management team

Jeff Carne

Managing Director

T: 02920 310310


Andrew Hole

Finance Director

T: 02920 310310

Barry Kidd

Group Aftersales Director

T: 02920 310310

Tracey Sealey

HR Manager

T: 02920 310404

E: Tracey.sealey@euro-commercials.co.uk

Keep in Touch

We would like to keep in touch with our latest product news, offers and marketing services. All information provided will be used and processed in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Yes, I want to receive product news, offers and marketing services by: