Meet the Team

Management team

   

Jeff Carne

Managing Director

T: 02920 310310

Andrew Hole

Finance Director

T: 02920 310310

Barry Kidd

Group Aftersales Director

T: 02920 310310

Truck Sales Team

Gary Clark

Truck Sales Manager

T: 029 20310397

E: gary.clark@euro-commercials.co.uk

Huw Salway

Truck Sales Executive

T: 02920 435495

E: huw.salway@euro-commercials.co.uk

Stephen Bastin

Truck Sales Executive

T: 01792 762636

E: stephen.bastin@euro-commercials.co.uk

Darren Hobbs

Truck Sales Executive

T: 02920 310387

E: darren.hobbs@euro-commercials.co.uk

  ​

  ​

   ​

Nathan Notley

Key Accounts & Systems Manager

T: 02920 310395

E: nathan.notley@euro-commercials.co.uk

  ​

  ​

  ​

Van Sales Team

Business Manager

Tara Lee

T: 02920 230530
M: 07968544396
E: tara.lee@euro-commercials.co.uk

Van Sales Executive

Stephen Cutting

T: 02920781004
M: 07968426709
E: stephen.cutting@euro-commercials.co.uk

Van Sales Executive

Scott Williams

T: 02920781006
M: 07968544394

E: scott.williams@euro-commercials.co.uk

Van Sales Executive

Adam Jones

T: 02920 435496
M: 07968544380
E: adam.jones@euro-commercials.co.uk

Aftersales

Mike Jones

Service Manager

T: 01633 284939

E: mike.jones@euro-commercials.co.uk

Lee McCarthy

Service Manager - Cardiff

T: 029 20435490
E: lee.mccarthy@Euro-commercials.co.uk

Ismael Egal

Group Parts Manager

T: 029 20310390

E: ismael.egal@euro-commercials.co.uk

Jason Whitlock

Service Manager - Swansea

T: 01792 762626

E: jason.whitlock@euro-commercials.co.uk

Head office

  

  

Sales Support Manager

Rebekka Salway

T: 02922331915
M: 07968544395
E: rebekka.salway@euro-commercials.co.uk

Tracey Sealey

HR Manager

T: 02920 310404

E: Tracey.sealey@euro-commercials.co.uk