Cardiff van showroom - Meet the team



Euro Commercials van sales team



Group Van Sales Manager

Andy Harper

T: 02920230530
M: 07814170764
E: andy.harper@euro-commercials.co.uk

Van Sales Executive

Stephen Cutting

T: 02920781004
M: 07968426709
E: stephen.cutting@euro-commercials.co.uk

Van Sales Executive

Scott Williams

T: 02920781006
M: 07968544394

E: scott.williams@euro-commercials.co.uk

Van Sales Executive

Amy Fish

T: 02920781002
M: 07551153320

E: amy.fish@euro-commercials.co.uk​

 ​

 ​

 ​

Van Sales Executive

Adam Jones 

T: 02920 435496
M: 07968544380
E: adam.jones@euro-commercials.co.uk

Euro Commercials sales support team


  ​

Sales Support Manager

Rebekka Salway

T: 02922331915
M: 07968544395
E: rebekka.salway@euro-commercials.co.uk

 ​

  ​

Get in touch



Keep in Touch

We would like to keep in touch with our latest product news, offers and marketing services. All information provided will be used and processed in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Yes, I want to receive product news, offers and marketing services by: